Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online   

Click Clack Storage Container

Click on image to zoom

Sale

ClickClack Storage Container

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
15 Review(s)
Only 228 left

Regular Price: $25.54

Now only: $19.65

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thought I could live without one.... I was wrongReview by Fred
Quality
Value
Great storage solution for open bags of Tobacco. Long term storage when using a $.83 humidify stone is ideal. Holds a pound and has a great sealing lid. It's a few bucks more than I would think it would cost, but no regrets. (Posted on 9/9/2018)
Is as advertized.Review by John
Quality
Value
It does hold a pound. The sealing function on this is amazing. Sorry... But the price here is too much. I'd safely say this thing should cost 10 to 12 dollars. I'd buy more but not at the current price. (Posted on 7/13/2018)
The Perfect ContainerReview by Pamela
Quality
Value
This is a great product. It has held up for a long time. It washes easily. I can get an entire pound bag of tobacco in it. I like it because I can easily open it and close it with one hand. (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Great Multi-Purpose ContainerReview by P.Axtell
Quality
Value
Originally purchased to store tobacco that I had opened to keep it fresh. I now use it to thoroughly mix my different types of tobacco to achieve the blend I want. Will probably be getting a couple more to use for the same purpose for my other blends. (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Good storageReview by RAMON L
Quality
Value
It was a gift. Pretty fine. To me. It do the job. Fresh (Posted on 7/18/2017)
perfect storageReview by Timothy
Quality
Value
Another Item my wife bought for me. use this once you open a bag of tobacco.great buy (Posted on 7/9/2017)
works goodReview by angela
Value
Quality
it keeps everything freash
(Posted on 5/2/2017)
works wellReview by Joan
Value
Quality
bought this cause was tired of zip bags not resealing and tobacco drying out. I put full 1 lb. bag of tobacco in and throw my blimpifier in middle and am good to go. *hint* it is staticy when you 1st get it, inside didn't care, but I use a fabric dryer sheet (like bounce) and wipe outside down. no more static cling. (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Lid broke with light useReview by Beverly
Quality
Value
It saw light use storing my one pound bags of tobacco. Within a couple of months the white things you squeeze together on the top of the lid were broken so it no longer seals properly and is useless for tobacco storage. (Posted on 9/29/2015)
Just okReview by Jules
Quality
Value
I'm not so impressed with this container. The tobacco does not stay any more fresh in this container than it does in the resealable bag the tobacco comes in. I would not recommend. (Posted on 7/10/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing