Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online   

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $0.99

Now only: $0.83

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bought a few and they're greatReview by Fred
Quality
Value
Very good option for stored tobacco. I make 12 packs at a time storing the majority for a while, or open bags. Keeps product in perfect condition.

(Posted on 9/9/2018)
works well Review by raymond
Quality
Value
These work well and are a great price. I like the stones better but these are great for the price. I would recommend using them for half pounds instead of 1 pound. (Posted on 9/4/2018)
thisReview by roberta
Quality
Value
this thing works great (Posted on 8/17/2018)
works wellReview by steven
Quality
Value
I put one of these in a half pound bag of dried up tobacco and in afew days i could tell it was moister. cant beat the price either (Posted on 8/14/2018)
good idemReview by roberta
Quality
Value
This works like a charm. I plan on buying more so i have them on hand (Posted on 7/28/2018)
Great Product and Good ValueReview by Kathleen
Quality
Value
This product works well, and for the price you can't beat it. I just soak it for about 5 minutes, and throw it in the bag. It freshen the tobacco up. (Posted on 7/19/2018)
works greatReview by roberta
Quality
Value
this thing works great (Posted on 5/21/2018)
WORK GREAT FOR THE PRICEReview by Kyle
Quality
Value
These little guys work great.. What I do is soak them in a cup of water for a few minutes just to make sure that they fill completely. When I take them out of the cup, they do drip at first but then they stop. They hydrate well and does the job. (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Sure Worth $Review by Loretta
Quality
Value
This is it. It worked for us. Will buy more. (Posted on 2/1/2018)
DecentReview by Scott
Quality
Value
Just got this thing about a week or so ago, and I put it into use as soon as it arrived. The price from Smoker's Outlet was fantastic, as usual, and I've been looking for something to take the place of the water bags that I have been using for a while. The bags are great, but expensive because you can't reuse them. I liked the metal buttons, but they keep falling off the sides and top, and again, aren't REALLY reusable. That just leaves the stones and the zeppellin (I wonder if they spelled that wrong on purpose?) devices.

At any rate, using these things is easy enough - good thing because mine came in a plastic ziplock bag with no instructions, but for the price, I don't really care. I just dropped it into a small bowl of cold was until it sunk to the bottom - about 25 seconds or so. After that I just tossed it into my airtight tobacco containers - both of them.

I will say that the effect these guys have isn't as immediate as the water bags, but give them a day and they do their job pretty well on the top third of your tobacco - which is really all anyone could hope for. I wish it had an indicator as to when it needs to be refilled though. Haven't had any problems with water leaking out or tobacco sticking to the device, I just make sure to keep it on the top and all is well. (Posted on 10/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing