Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online  

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
12 Review(s)
Only 276 left

Regular Price: $0.99

Now only: $0.83

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
works greatReview by roberta
Quality
Value
this thing works great (Posted on 5/21/2018)
WORK GREAT FOR THE PRICEReview by Kyle
Quality
Value
These little guys work great.. What I do is soak them in a cup of water for a few minutes just to make sure that they fill completely. When I take them out of the cup, they do drip at first but then they stop. They hydrate well and does the job. (Posted on 4/15/2018)
Sure Worth $Review by Loretta
Quality
Value
This is it. It worked for us. Will buy more. (Posted on 2/1/2018)
DecentReview by Scott
Quality
Value
Just got this thing about a week or so ago, and I put it into use as soon as it arrived. The price from Smoker's Outlet was fantastic, as usual, and I've been looking for something to take the place of the water bags that I have been using for a while. The bags are great, but expensive because you can't reuse them. I liked the metal buttons, but they keep falling off the sides and top, and again, aren't REALLY reusable. That just leaves the stones and the zeppellin (I wonder if they spelled that wrong on purpose?) devices.

At any rate, using these things is easy enough - good thing because mine came in a plastic ziplock bag with no instructions, but for the price, I don't really care. I just dropped it into a small bowl of cold was until it sunk to the bottom - about 25 seconds or so. After that I just tossed it into my airtight tobacco containers - both of them.

I will say that the effect these guys have isn't as immediate as the water bags, but give them a day and they do their job pretty well on the top third of your tobacco - which is really all anyone could hope for. I wish it had an indicator as to when it needs to be refilled though. Haven't had any problems with water leaking out or tobacco sticking to the device, I just make sure to keep it on the top and all is well. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Great Product! Review by KimE
Quality
Value
The Blimpifier works great for humidifiying 6 oz bags of tobacco. The second week they worked better than the first week so maybe they need to be soaked in water a little longer than 10 minutes (like I did) before the first use. I tried a couple other brands before this and nothing works as well as the Blimpifier. (Posted on 10/18/2017)
WE NEED A BETTER OPTION . . .Review by Tanker69
Value
Quality
While GREAT value is certainly inherent (with a price point of only $0.83), I don't believe it is working as well as other potential moisturizing options.
Too, it is impossible to assess how full it is, as it is entirely black with interior baffles. I have now tried three times to submerge the 'Zeppelin' until it is 'full.' For OUR purposes, we wanted to moisturize the 1lb bag of tobacco, between rolling sessions. However, even after leaving it submerged for 1/2 hour, it still floated. This, of course, indicates air still present within the 'Zeppelin.' Despite this condition, it DID still have SOME H2O in it. But, it was NOT enough to adequately moisturize our 1lb bag.
Again, it is DEFINITELY a good value, However, WE need a better option. (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Not so greatReview by Richard
Value
Quality
I bought a few of these awhile back, they are ok in a very small container, but didn't help much with a larger one (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Love themReview by pam
Value
Quality
Works very well, keeps tobacci fresh (Posted on 2/28/2017)
works greatReview by Nadia
Value
Quality
Works good with leaf combo (Posted on 11/27/2016)
Bought 2 & they both are wonderfulReview by Brenda
Quality
Value
Bought 2 of these little football shaped things and love them. I buy my tobacco by 1 pound bags. I have a 2 containers that each will hold 1/2 pound of tobacco. I soak both Blimpifiers at the same time for 60 seconds and dry the outside off; then place 1 Blimpifier into each container. A 1 pound bag of tobacco last me 2 weeks, and these little gems keep my tobacco at just the right moister for rolling. I roll my cigs using the Powermatic II electric rolling machine. (Posted on 3/23/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing