Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online   

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Zeppellin Blimpifier Humidifier

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: $0.99

Now only: $0.83

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
didn't even come in a package Review by anonwatch
Quality
Value
no directions and didnt even come in a package (Posted on 11/8/2018)
GreatReview by Jasper
Quality
Value
Been using these for couple of months. I bought 5 to start with because they were cheap. Unlike most things they are more than you pay for. They keep tobacco fresh very well. As far as rehydrating tobacco I could not tell you as I have never let mine dry out. Just soak for 30 seconds and toss it in. Then rehydrate every week or so. (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Nor impressedReview by DAWN
Quality
Value
I've bought several mini humidifiers trying to find one that works the best. This is my least favorite. I wouldn't recommend. It. It's plastic and doesn't moisturize my tobacco like others. (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Bought a few and they're greatReview by Fred
Quality
Value
Very good option for stored tobacco. I make 12 packs at a time storing the majority for a while, or open bags. Keeps product in perfect condition.

(Posted on 9/9/2018)
works well Review by raymond
Quality
Value
These work well and are a great price. I like the stones better but these are great for the price. I would recommend using them for half pounds instead of 1 pound. (Posted on 9/4/2018)
thisReview by roberta
Quality
Value
this thing works great (Posted on 8/17/2018)
works wellReview by steven
Quality
Value
I put one of these in a half pound bag of dried up tobacco and in afew days i could tell it was moister. cant beat the price either (Posted on 8/14/2018)
good idemReview by roberta
Quality
Value
This works like a charm. I plan on buying more so i have them on hand (Posted on 7/28/2018)
Great Product and Good ValueReview by Kathleen
Quality
Value
This product works well, and for the price you can't beat it. I just soak it for about 5 minutes, and throw it in the bag. It freshen the tobacco up. (Posted on 7/19/2018)
works greatReview by roberta
Quality
Value
this thing works great (Posted on 5/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing