Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online  

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
26 Review(s)

Shop Smart -- $0.73 Per Ounce!!

Only 301 left

Regular Price: $13.67

Now only: $11.71

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very impressed Review by julie
Quality
Value
Smooth smoke. True menthol taste not cloy or artificial. Value is the cherry on top. Good job Smoker's Uutlet. Keep up the good work, it's appreciated (Posted on 6/8/2018)
Great Products & ServiceReview by Teresita
Quality
Value
Your home named tobacco is the best. I order it every month. All the way from FL and you never skip a beat. It arrives on time. I'm elated that you provide such awesome service. And you have a loyal customer whom has and will order every month, As long as you keep shipping it to me thank you so much. (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Saved So Much $$Review by Kia
Quality
Value
The tobacco is so good and smells amazing and even leaves this minty after taste. My wife and I loves it. (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Some of the best Review by raymond
Quality
Value
for the money you cant beat this product (Posted on 5/24/2018)
I was surprisedReview by Kathi M.
Quality
Value
I purchased SOPT-Green on an off chance that it would be good, especially after reading reviews. I do have to say it has a good taste and is a great value. Try for yourself. (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Tastes like brand name tobacco!Review by Jennifer
Quality
Value
I love this tobacco. It is easily comparable to The Good Stuff. I actually switched from The Good Stuff to the Green Smoker's Outlet tobacco. It is nice and soft and not many stems. And it doesn't burn too fast. It is not overly minty like other brands. I am about to order more right now. (Posted on 3/30/2018)
No the sameReview by Patsy
Quality
Value
I used to buy the menthol all the time but the last few times i purchased it the taste is off likrme the brand and flavirs were changed (Posted on 1/31/2018)
StrongerReview by Anneybo
Quality
Value
This is a stronger tobacco than I wanted. Seems to have a bunch of stems. I also ordered Ohm and prefer that brand much more. All in the type of taste you want. (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Good valueReview by sherie
Quality
Value
I wanted to try Smoker's Outlet blend in the larger 1 lb bag for better value. I had tried the 6 oz for trial, the 1 lb bag was the same quality as the smaller version, there are some stems but not overly loaded, the tobacco is fresh but a tad on the dryer side, this isn't a problem for me though, since this tobacco is a bit stronger, not the menthol the tobacco itself, i do mix it with a premium tobacco, because for me its slightly stronger than i prefer, but mixing it with a GOLD tobacco gives a perfect blend for me, u cant beat the price, and for people who prefer a stronger blend then this will be a good choice, there is no after taste in this tobacco has no strong odor lime other value tobaccos have,, i would recommend this version (Posted on 1/12/2018)
Great for Injector MachinesReview by Dustin
Quality
Value
I like the taste. The humidity and cut of the tobacco is perfect. (Posted on 12/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing