Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Zippo Lighters   CBD Oil | CBD Outlet Online   

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
32 Review(s)

Shop Smart -- $0.73 Per Ounce!!

Only 174 left

Regular Price: $13.67

Now only: $11.71

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Smoke Review by raymond
Quality
Value
Hard to believe the price. This is a great smoke. Nice menthol flavor and very smooth, a must try if you have not already (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Good quality, best valueReview by Kyle
Quality
Value
After trying many other brands, and formerly an OHM regular, I've concluded that Smoker's Outlet in-house brand is the best over all. It's a finer cut, has smoothness yet still robust enough to satisfy, and fewer sticks than pretty much all the other brands. Plus, lower cost. I'm sticking with this one. (Posted on 9/3/2018)
Great quality Review by CooperW
Quality
Value
So far I enjoy and my last batch is very good and always keep it around (Posted on 8/19/2018)
first orderReview by steven
Quality
Value
Very pleased. I'm blending with good stuff turkish straight pleased with results (Posted on 8/9/2018)
Great MentholReview by Marie
Quality
Value
I'm reordering since it has great tastet. And I found just one small stem in a 1 lb bag. and very little dust! (Posted on 7/1/2018)
Amazing flavorReview by Jennifer
Quality
Value
This is the first product I tried and Im very happy I chose this. The menthol flavor is strong but not over powering, it hits the spot will totally recommend this website and this brand (Posted on 6/26/2018)
Very impressed Review by julie
Quality
Value
Smooth smoke. True menthol taste not cloy or artificial. Value is the cherry on top. Good job Smoker's Uutlet. Keep up the good work, it's appreciated (Posted on 6/8/2018)
Great Products & ServiceReview by Teresita
Quality
Value
Your home named tobacco is the best. I order it every month. All the way from FL and you never skip a beat. It arrives on time. I'm elated that you provide such awesome service. And you have a loyal customer whom has and will order every month, As long as you keep shipping it to me thank you so much. (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Saved So Much $$Review by Kia
Quality
Value
The tobacco is so good and smells amazing and even leaves this minty after taste. My wife and I loves it. (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Some of the best Review by raymond
Quality
Value
for the money you cant beat this product (Posted on 5/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
 

Age Certification

Intended for sale to adults of legal age as determined by local laws. If you are not legally able to purchase our products where you live for any reason including age as determined by your location, please do not enter this site.

Online Credit Card Processing