Call Us! 717-718-1486 or 888-802-2354 M-F 8am-7pm EST

Coffee for smokers  

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Click on image to zoom

Sale

Smoker's Outlet Pipe Tobacco 1 lb - Green

Availability: In stock

Quality
Value
17 Review(s)

Shop Smart -- $0.71 Per Ounce!!

Only 285 left

Regular Price: $12.23

Now only: $11.36

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
PerfectReview by Mike
Quality
Value
One of the best menthol tobacco i ever had..very nice! (Posted on 9/27/2017)
Great Flavor Review by raymond
Quality
Value
This is a great product solid Menthol flavor must say i was surprised due to the low price but gave it a try anyway so glad i did. it will be on my order list from now on ! (Posted on 9/19/2017)
OutstandingReview by TC
Quality
Value
I always bought a premium brand in my local tobacco store until I tried this a jewel months ago. I am more than satisfied with the quality and being on Social Security, I appreciate the value. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Great quality Review by Patrick
Value
Quality
This is a quality product
The store brand is a great way to get higher quality than expected really smooth smoking tabacco better than any other loose tabacco out there (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Very good flavorReview by Sean
Value
Quality
This has a nice rich flavor, the menthol (mint?) isn't harsh or overpowering. This isn't the best "cut" of tobacco I've tried but considering price and especially flavor I'm ordering this monthly along with others...if you enjoy a rich taste with menthol that doesn't make your eyes water, freezer burn your tongue, and rip your sinuses out, give it a try :) (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Just my opinion.Review by joel
Value
Quality
Great for the price! Complimented by the gambler menthol tubes. So far, some stems here and there, also tobacco is a bit shredded I've found. Not completely stringy like. For me, personally, isn't discouraging me from reordering. (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Been for years now.Review by David
Value
Quality
Great taste. Mixies well with another grind that was too fine for me.Satisfied customer. Thanks guys . Nice blend! (Posted on 6/13/2016)
Minty FreshReview by Scott
Value
Quality
This blend is really mellow and smooth. I ordered this brand to try and I was impressed right away. Great job to Smoker's Outlet Online! I love the how the menthol flavor shines through but not to point where it overpowers the taste of the tobacco. I will exclusively order this brand from now. Again, the stems are next to nonexistent in the mix. If you like menthol tobacco you have to give this blend a try. Trust me, you won't be sorry. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
Needs more mintReview by Stephen
Value
Quality
Not as much mint as the old OHM and increased shipping cost $2.10. Time to shop around again after couple years.
(Posted on 1/22/2016)
quality meets affordabilityReview by Jason
Value
Quality
i was a little skeptical of "house" brand tobaccos, but this really brought me in. the flavor is good, not too strong, yet its not harsh (usually house brands are just a mix of what they have excess of... at least in my area). definitely on my list of stuff to reorder. (Posted on 1/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  
Online Credit Card Processing